Leadership

Jim Anderson


Presiding Overseer

Jim Anderson

janderson@harvestnetworkintl.org

 

The Harbor Church, Lead Pastor
11125 W. Pt Douglas Rd, PO Box 54
Hastings, MN  55033, USA
651-438-2596


Dale Sisam

Elder
Dale Sisam

dsisam@harvestnetworkintl.org

 

Life Church of Eden Prairie, Lead Pastor
14100 Valley View Road,
Eden Prairie, MN 55344, USA

Tel: 952-937-6101, x227

 

 

Pastor Bob
Elder

Bob Swanger

rswanger@harvestnetworkintl.org

 
River Community Church, Lead Pastor
2419 US Route 42 North
Delaware, Ohio, USA

Tel: 740-362-7100

 

 

Tom Herbert
Elder

Tom Herbert

therbert@harvestnetworkintl.org


Life Church, Lead Pastor
520 Nazarene Road
Jacksonville, IL, 62650

Tel: 217-243-5096

 

Kevin Brown


Elder

Kevin Brown

kbrown@harvestnetworkintl.org


Cornerstone Church
245 Southland Road
Americus, GA 31719, USA

Tel: 229-924-7409

 

 

Regional Representatives

 

International

 

Africa (Eastern & Central) - Francis Macharia, pstfrancis@yahoo.com

India (Northern) John Joseph, acebygrace@gmail.com

India (Southern) - D. Santhosh Babu, santhosh.missions@gmail.com

 

United States

 

Carolinas & Tennessee, USA - Matt Duddleston, mduddleston@reschurchclt.org

Florida & Georgia, USA - Kevin Brown, kbrown@cornerstoneamericus.com 

Illinois, Missouri & Nebraska, USA - Tom Herbert, THerbert@HarvestNetworkintl.org

Minnesota (Central), USA - Tom Oestreich, hopeofhiscalling@juno.com

Minnesota (Northern), USA - Steven Kelleher, stevencrownedone@hotmail.com

Northeastern USA - Achoy Mathews, charisnow@aol.com

Ohio (Central) - Jesse McLeod, pastorjesse@vesselcommunitychurch.org

Ohio (Eastern) & Pennsylvania (Western), USA - Phil Roland, philrol7@verizon.net

Ohio (Northern), USA - Bob Swanger, pastorbob@riverbarn.org

Ohio (Western), USA - Jim Maxwell, jjmaxwell@watchtv.net

Wisconsin, USA - Randy Simonson, simonsonrandy@hotmail.com